Edified Access


Get edified with Edified Access Radio

Edified Access Radio is here to provide a positive listening experience for those interested in computers and assistive technology.
Enjoy the podcasts, and live content.

Listen to the live streams

Listen to Edified Access Radio.
If you're curious about what streams are going on, and how many listeners there are, you can check the status of the streams here.

Participate during live events

To participate with audio, join the Edified Access teamtalk server.
Follow @edifiedaccess on Twitter for notifications of upcoming podcasts or events.

Edified Access podcasts

The following are podcasts recorded by Edified Access.
These are live on Edified Access Radio. They're also played when there is no live content.

  1. The Edified podcast is about any news or public business meetings dealing with Edified Access, the radio stream or podcasts. Updates come when ever things happen.
    Edified podcast
  2. The Edified Random podcast is here for any random technology stuff that happens between podcasts or doesn't fit anywhere else.
    Edified Random podcast

The podcast schedule below will be used when enough reliable content is available.


  1. The Windows podcast is live at 7 pm mountain, 2 hours UTC.
    Edified Windows


  1. The Ordered Learning podcast is at 7 pm mountain time, 02:00 UTC.
    Ordered Learning


  1. The Edified Apple podcast happens at 8 p.m mountain, Fridays at 02:00 UTC. Any Apple events will also be posted here. Come learn about all things Apple, mac, and IOS, with accessibility in mind.
    Edified Apple


  1. The Edified Amateur Radio podcast is at 8 pm Mountain. 03:00 UTC.
    Edified Amateur Radio


  1. The Quick Learning Techies show is at 6 pm Mountain, Sundays at 00:00 UTC. We learn about a wide variety of technology. Hardware and software.
    Quick Learning Techies Show

Podcasts from other sources

The following are podcasts from outside providers that are played on the stream when there is no live content.

  1. Cool Blind Tech
  2. Linux In The Ham Shack

Feedback is welcome

If you like what you hear, let us know. If you'd like to see changes or have ideas for improvement, contact us. Send email here.

Tell others about Edified Access Radio.
Get edified and enjoy Edified Access Radio.